The Galleria Mall, New Delhi
+91-8800588022
support@planittravglobal.com

Our Offices

NEW DELHI

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd.
Distributor: flydubai
Flat 220-221, The Galleria, DLF,
Mayur Vihar Phase -I Extension,
New Delhi – 110091
T: +91-11-41504441
delhi@flydubaiindia.com
Amit Mathur
Regional Sales Manager  –
North & East India

amit.mathur@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810881737

HYDERABAD

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
No. 3-6-524, Zee Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Flat No. 203, Street No. 7,
Opposite to Minerva Hotel, Himayathnagar
Hyderabad, Telangana-500029,
T: +91-(40)-40276592/93/94/95
hyderabad@flydubaiindia.com
Gautam Kapoor
Sales Manager  –
Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Karnataka

gautam.kapoor@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810235129

MUMBAI

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
10-11 Wing A, Chintamani Plaza,
Western Express Highway, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
Near Mohan Das Studio,
Mumbai-400099
T:+91-(022)-67251231/32/33
mumbai@flydubaiindia.com
Vishal Gaur
Regional Sales Manager  –
West & South India (without Kerala)

vishal.gaur@flydubai.com
(+91) 7506736585

AHMEDABAD

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd.
Distributor: flydubai
1101B, 11th Floor, Loby-1, Sakar-IX,
Beside Old Reserve Bank of India,
NR City Gold Cinema, Ashram Road,

Ahmedabad-380009
T:+91-(079)-40046057
ahmedabad@flydubaiindia.com
Aziz Ahmed
Senior Sales Officer – Ahmedabad
aziz.ahmed@flydubai.com
(+91) 9099986057

LUCKNOW

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
G-45, Ground Floor,
Tej Kumar Plaza,
1 Triloknath Road,
Lucknow-226001
T:+91-(0522)-4045148/149
lucknow@flydubaiindia.com
Ashish Khanna
Sales Manager – Uttar Pradesh
ashish.khanna@flydubai.com
(+91) 9839066734

CHENNAI

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Raheja Towers, Omega Wing,
Ground Floor, Unit 2A,
177 Anna Salai,
Chennai-600002
T:+91-(044)-43102000/01
chennai@flydubaiindia.com
K. Md Kabir Sheriff
Sales Manager – Tamil Nadu kabir.sheriff@flydubai.com
(+91) 9841965501

KOZHIKODE

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Please contact our Kochi office


T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Jerin Davis
Senior Sales Officer – North Kerala
M: (+91) 99472 32777

KOCHI

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Le Meridien Hotel,
Kundannoor Jn., Maradu
Kochi – 682304
T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Venugopal Nair
Senior Sales Officer – Central Kerala
(+91) 86065 80717

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Please contact our Kochi office

T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Venkattaraman Padmanabhan
Sales Officer – South Kerala
(+91) 89433 54565

KOLKATA

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd.
Distributor: flydubai

BENGALURU

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd.
Distributor: flydubai