Book flydubai flight

Our Offices in India

New Delhi

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Flat 220-221, The Galleria, DLF,
Mayur Vihar Phase -I  Extension,
New Delhi - 110091
T: +91-11-41504441
delhi@flydubaiindia.com
Amit Mathur
Regional Sales Manager - North & East India
amit.mathur@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810881737

Contact


Planit Holidays
Flat 221, The Galleria, DLF,
Mayur Vihar Phase -I  Extension,
New Delhi - 110091
T: +91-11-43831676
sales@planitholidays.co

Contact

Hyderabad

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
No. 3-6-524, Zee Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Flat No. 203, Street No. 7,
Opposite to Minerva Hotel, Himayathnagar
Hyderabad, Telangana-500029,
T: +91-(40)-40276592/93/94/95
hyderabad@flydubaiindia.com
Gautam Kapoor
Sales Manager - Andhra Pradesh, Telangana & Karnataka
gautam.kapoor@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810235129

Contact

Mumbai

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
10-11 Wing A, Chintamani Plaza,
Western Express Highway, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
Near Mohan Das Studio,
Mumbai-400099
T:+91-(022)-67251231/32/33
mumbai@flydubaiindia.com
Vishal Gaur
Regional Sales Manager - West & South India (without Kerala)
vishal.gaur@flydubai.com
(+91) 7506736585

Contact

Ahmedabad

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
1101B, 11th Floor, Loby-1, Sakar-IX,
Beside Old Reserve Bank of India,
NR City Gold Cinema, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad-380009
T:+91-(079)-40046057
ahmedabad@flydubaiindia.com
Aziz Ahmed
Senior Sales Officer - Ahmedabad
Aziz.ahmed@flydubai.com
(+91) 9099986057

Contact

Lucknow

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
G-45, Ground Floor,
Tej Kumar Plaza,
1 Triloknath Road,
Lucknow-226001
T:+91-(0522)-4045148/149
lucknow@flydubaiindia.com
Ashish Khanna
Sales Manager - Uttar Pradesh
Ashish.khanna@flydubai.com
(+91) 9839066734

Contact

Chennai

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Raheja Towers, Omega Wing,
Ground Floor, Unit 2A,
177 Anna Salai,
Chennai-600002
T:+91-(044)-43102000/01
chennai@flydubaiindia.com
K. Md Kabir Sheriff
Sales Manager - Tamil Nadu
Kabir.sheriff@flydubai.com
(+91) 9841965501

Contact

Kozhikode

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Please contact our Kochi office
T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Mr. Jerin Davis
Senior Sales Officer - North Kerala
M: (+91) 99472 32777

Contact

Kochi

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Le Meridien Hotel,
Kundannoor Jn., Maradu
Kochi - 682304
T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Mr. Venugopal Nair
Senior Sales Officer - Central Kerala
(+91) 86065 80717

Contact

Thiruvananthapuram

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: flydubai
Please contact our Kochi office
T: +91 (484) 4855588
sales@planitholidays.co
Mr. Venkattaraman Padmanabhan
Sales Officer - South Kerala
(+91) 89433 54565

Contact


YOUR WORLD, OUR WAY ...