Our Offices in India

New Delhi

Planit Holidays
UGF-8-11, Tolstoy House,
Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi – 110001
Phone: +91-11-43831676
sales@planitholidays.co

Contact

New Delhi

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
UGF-8-11, Tolstoy House,
Tolstoy Marg,
New Delhi – 110001
Phone: +91-11-41504441
delhi@flydubaiindia.com
Amit Mathur
Sales Manager-North India
amit.mathur@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810881737

Contact

Hyderabad

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
No. 3-6-524, Zee Plaza, 2nd Floor,
Flat No. 203, Street No. 7,
Opposite to Minerva Hotel,
Himayathnagar, Hyderabad,
Telangana- 500029
T: +91-(40)-40276592/93/94/95
hyderabad@flydubaiindia.com
Gautam Kapoor
Sales Manager-Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
gautam.kapoor@flydubai.com
(+91) 9810235129

Contact

Mumbai

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
10-11 Wing A, Chintamani Plaza,
Western Express Highway, Off Andheri Kurla Road,
Near Mohan Das Studio,
Mumbai – 400 099
T:+91-(022)-67251231/32/33
mumbai@flydubaiindia.com
Vishal Gaur
Sales Manager-Western India
vishal.gaur@flydubai.com
(+91) 7506736585

Trivandrum

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
Geethanjali Chambers,
Ganapathi Kovil Road,
Vazhuthacaud
Trivandrum – 695014
T:+91-(047)-4000142
trivandrum@flydubaiindia.com
Sujay Gopalakrishnan
Sales Manager-Trivandaram
sujay.gopalakrishnan@flydubai.com
(+91) 9947 254999

Ahmedabad

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
1101B, 11th Floor, Loby-1, Sakar-IX,
Beside Old Reserve Bank of India,
NR City Gold Cinema, Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad – 380009
T:+91-(079)-40046057
ahmedabad@flydubaiindia.com
Aziz Ahmed
Sales Officer
Aziz.ahmed@flydubai.com
(+91) 9099986057

Lucknow

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
G-45, Ground Floor, Tej Kumar Plaza,
1 Triloknath Road,
Lucknow – 226001
T:+91-(0522)-4045148/149
lucknow@flydubaiindia.com
Ashish Khanna
Station Manager
Ashish.khanna@flydubai.com
(+91) 9839066734

Contact

Chennai

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
Raheja Towers, Omega Wing,
Ground Floor, Unit 2A,
177 Anna Salai,
Chennai – 600002
T:+91-(044)-43102000/01
chennai@flydubaiindia.com
K. Md Kabir Sheriff
Senior Sales Officer -Tamil Nadu
Kabir.sheriff@flydubai.com
(+91) 9841965501

Contact

Kochi

Planit Travglobal Pvt. Ltd
Distributor: Flydubai
Le Meridian Hotel Cochin,
Maradu, Near Kundannur Junction,
Kochi – 682304
T:+91-(0484)-2706688
kochi@flydubaiindia.com
Sujay Gopalakrishnan
Sales Manager-Kerala
sujay.gopalakrishnan@flydubai.com
(+91) 9947 254999

Contact